Situated on New Quay Street, EX39 1LU. Appledore Social Club welcomes all. Members free, non members 50p, temp daily membership available or buy a yearly membership for only £7.50

Appledore Social Club. Nov – Dec 2019

Events for you for the rest of the year @ the club😀

Saturday 16th Nov…Big Al and the wild strawberries 9pm

Saturday 23rd Nov…Clear water deep 9pm

Saturday 30th Nov…Sam Dowden 9pm

Saturday 7th Dec…The Alchemists 9pm

Sunday 8th Dec… Birthday Bonanza…charity event.. raising money for the children’s hospice. 7.45pm.

Saturday 14th Dec..First Revival 9pm

Sunday 15th Dec…Carols @the club with Appledore band 6pm

Friday 20th Dec… Christmas shindig DJ night 8pm

Saturday 21st Dec…village Christmas party with the Dambuskers 9pm

Tuesday 24th Dec…Christmas Eve with DJ nige 8pm

Thursday 26th Dec…Boxing day…music and time to be confirmed)

Tuesday 31st Dec…new years eve..The jukes (time to be confirmed)

All welcome 😀

To read about the Appledore Carnival Queen Disco, follow the link

Appledore Social Club. May and June 2019

Saturday 18th may CELTIC STORM 9PM.

Saturday 25th may THE ALCHEMISTS 9PM.

1st June ORIGINAL MUSIC NIGHT 7.30PM,

Saturday 8th June FREE FALL 9pm,

Saturday 15th June CLOUD NINE 8.45PM.

Saturday 22nd June THE RIVALS 9pm.


Wild hatters 9pm on Saturday 30th March. Live Music

Family Easter Bingo (all ages welcome). 6th April.
Appledore Social Club. Doors open at 6pm and eyes down at 6:30pm

End of the road 9pm Saturday 13th April. Live Music

Easter weekend-Rocking good knights 9pm Saturday 20th April. Live Music

4 thoughts on “Appledore Social Club

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.